• Curriculum Master Sound

    The curriculum in the degree program Master Sound gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 9 modules with a total of 90 ECTS in 3 semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from the 1st to 2nd semester. Courses from the 3rd semester can not be attended by students who spend an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

    Attachment Size
    Curriculum MA Sound 116.2 KB

    Studiengänge

  • Course of Study Master Photography / Photographic Studies (4 semesters)

    The curriculum in the study course Master Photography / Photographic Studies gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 11 modules with a total of 120 ECTS in 4 semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from semesters 1 to 3. Courses from the 4th semester can not be attended by students who spend an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

  • Curriculum Master Photography / Photographic Studies (3 semesters)

    The curriculum in the study course Master Photography / Photographic Studies gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, students have to complete 8 modules with a total of 90 ECTS in 3 semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from the 1st to 2nd semester. Courses from the 3rd semester can not be attended by students who spend an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

  • Curriculum Master Film

    The curriculum in the study program Master Film gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 9 modules with a total of 90 ECTS in 3 semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from the 1st to 2nd semester. Courses from the 3rd semester can not be attended by students who spend an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

    Attachment Size
    Curriculum MA Film 110.98 KB

    Studiengänge

  • Curriculum Master Editorial Design

    The curriculum in the Master Editorial course provides an overview of the coursework to be completed in the various semesters. In total, the students have to complete 9 modules with a total of 90 ECTS in 3 semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from the 1st to 2nd semester. Courses from the 3rd semester can not be attended by students who spend an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

    Attachment Size
    Curriculum MA Editorial Design 339.14 KB

    Studiengänge

  • Curriculum Master Scenography and Communication

    The curriculum in the course Master Scenography and Communication gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 9 modules with a total of 90 ECTS in 3 semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from the 1st to 2nd semester. Courses from the 3rd semester can not be attended by students who spend an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

  • Curriculum Bachelor Object and Spatial Design

    The curriculum in the program Bachelor Object and Spatial Design gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 27 modules with a total of 210 ECTS in seven semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from semesters 3 to 6. Courses from the 7th semester can not be attended by students who are doing an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

  • Curriculum Bachelor Communication Design

     

    The curriculum in the Communication Design course gives an overview of the study achievements that should be made in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 27 modules with a total of 210 ECTS in seven semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from semesters 3 to 6. Courses from the 7th semester can not be attended by students who are doing an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

     

    Attachment Size
    Curriculum BA Communication Design 56.98 KB
  • Curriculum Bachelor Film & Sound - Focus FILM

    Curriculum Bachelor Film & Sound - Focus FILM

    The curriculum in the study program Bachelor Film & Sound, focus FILM gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 27 modules with a total of 210 ECTS in seven semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from semesters 3 to 6. Courses from the 7th semester can not be attended by students who are doing an exchange semester at the Department of Design.

  • Curriculum Bachelor Film & Sound - Focus on SOUND

    Curriculum Bachelor Film & Sound - Focus on SOUND

    The curriculum in the study program Bachelor Film & Sound, focus on SOUND gives an overview of the coursework that should be done in the different semesters. In total, the students have to complete 27 modules with a total of 210 ECTS in seven semesters.

    More detailed information on the module contents can be found in the module manual.

    Exchange students from our partner universities are recommended to take courses from semesters 3 to 6. Courses from the 7th semester can not be attended by students who complete an exchange semester at the Design Department.

• Studienverlaufsplan Master Sound

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Master Sound gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in 3 Semestern, 9 Module mit insgesamt 90 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 1. - 2. Kurse aus dem 3. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

    Anhang Größe
    Studienverlaufsplan MA Sound 88.93 KB

    Studiengänge

  • Studienverlaufsplan Master Fotografie / Photographic Studies ( 4 Semester )

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Master Fotografie / Photographic Studies gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in 4 Semestern, 11 Module mit insgesamt 120 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 1. - 3. Kurse aus dem 4. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

  • Studienverlaufsplan Master Fotografie / Photographic Studies ( 3 Semester )

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Master Fotografie / Photographic Studies gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in 3 Semestern, 8 Module mit insgesamt 90 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 1. - 2. Kurse aus dem 3. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

  • Studienverlaufsplan Master Film

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Master Film gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in 3 Semestern, 9 Module mit insgesamt 90 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 1. - 2. Kurse aus dem 3. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

    Anhang Größe
    Studienverlaufsplan MA Film 88.4 KB

    Studiengänge

  • Studienverlaufsplan Master Editorial Design

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Master Editorial gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in 3 Semestern, 9 Module mit insgesamt 90 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 1. - 2. Kurse aus dem 3. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

    Anhang Größe
    Studienverlaufsplan MA Editorial Design 339.14 KB

    Studiengänge

  • Studienverlaufsplan Master Szenografie und Kommunikation

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Master Szenografie und Kommunikation gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in 3 Semestern, 9 Module mit insgesamt 90 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 1. - 2. Kurse aus dem 3. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

  • Studienverlaufsplan Bachelor Objekt- und Raumdesign

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Bachelor Objekt- und Raumdesign gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in sieben Semestern, 27 Module mit insgesamt 210 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 3. - 6. Kurse aus dem 7. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

  • Studienverlaufsplan Bachelor Kommunikationsdesign

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Bachelor Kommunikationsdesign gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in sieben Semestern, 27 Module mit insgesamt 210 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 3. - 6. Kurse aus dem 7. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

  • Studienverlaufsplan Bachelor Film & Sound - Schwerpunkt FILM

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Bachelor Film & Sound, Schwerpunkt FILM gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in sieben Semestern, 27 Module mit insgesamt 210 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 3. - 6. Kurse aus dem 7. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.

  • Studienverlaufsplan Bachelor Film & Sound - Schwerpunkt SOUND

    Der Studienverlaufsplan im Studiengang Bachelor Film & Sound, Schwerpunkt SOUND gibt eine Übersicht über die Studienleistungen die in den verschiedenen Semestern geleistet werden sollten. Insgesamt müssen von den Studierenden in sieben Semestern, 27 Module mit insgesamt 210 ECTS absolviert werden.

    Detailliertere Informationen zu den Modulinhalten finden sie im Modulhandbuch.

    Austauschstudierenden aus unseren Partnerhochschulen empfehlen wir Kurse aus den Semestern 3. - 6. Kurse aus dem 7. Semester können nicht von Studierenden besucht werden, die ein Austauschsemester am Fachbereich Design absolvieren.